Posted by: spainter | November 12, 2009

Let me introduce myself.

Let me introduce myself. I am a blonde, father and very happy man. I have a wonderful wife. She cook the amazing potato pancakes. Mmm… I have a 9yrs pretty dauther that likes play a joke on her trustful father :)
I work on the Internet, sell a different medications. Don’t worry, it’s completely legal and I won’t bore you advertising of these pills :D
My wife is a doctor. She cures the children in a local clinic. She likes her work and likes little kids.
I don’t know yet what more I can tell you about me and my family. Therefore I say “bye-bye” :)

Write you later!

Leave a Reply

Categories

